Press Contacts

Geneva

Benoit Matsha-Carpentier
Team leader - public communication and outreach
International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies
Chemin des Crêts 17, 1211 Petit Saconnex, Geneva, Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 730 46 96
Mob: +41 79 213 2413
E-mail: benoit.carpentier@ifrc.org 
Skype: benoistcarpentier
Twitter: @BenoistC 


Reeni Amin Chua
Senior Officer - public positioning and strategy
International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies
Chemin des Crêts 17, 1211 Petit Saconnex, Geneva, Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 730 4637
Mob: +41 79 708 6273
E-mail: reeni.aminchua@ifrc.org
Twitter: @reeniac

 

Giovanni Zambello
Senior officer - social media
E-mail: giovanni.zambello@ifrc.org

Andy Channelle
Senior officer - web
E-mail: andy.channelle@ifrc.org

Lea Salwan -
Officer - web and media monitoring
E-mail: lea.salwan@ifrc.org

 


 

IFRC regions

Africa

Katherine Mueller
Communications manager - Africa
IFRC Africa region
Woodlands Road, off Dennis Pritt Road, Nairobi, Kenya
Mob:  +254  731 688 613
Email: katherine.mueller@ifrc.org
Skype kathy.mueller2
Twitter: @IFRCAfrica

Moustapha Diallo
Senior communications officer 
Mob. +221 774 501 004
Email:moustapha.diallo@ifrc.org
  

Nelly Muluka 

Communications delegate - Central African Republic

Mob: +236 720 305 57

Email: nelly.muluka@ifrc.org

Mirabelle Enaka

Communications delegate - Guinea

Mob: +231 770 472 409

Email: mirabelle.enaka@ifrc.org



 

Americas

Diana Medina
FICR Oficina regional para Américas / America regional office
Ave. Jacinto Palacios Cobos, #221
Ciudad del Saber, Clayton, Ciudad Panamá, Panamá
Tel: +507 317 3050
Mob: +507 6780 5395  
E-mail: diana.medina@ifrc.org 
Skype medinadiana30

Diana Arroyo
Communications officer
FICR Oficina regional para Américas
Ave. Jacinto Palacios Cobos, #221
Ciudad del Saber, Clayton, Ciudad Panamá, Panamá
Tel: +507 317 3050 
Mob. +507 6675 3300  
E-mail: diana.arroyo@ifrc.org
Skype: diana.arroyo20

Asia Pacific

Patrick Fuller
Communications manager - Asia Pacific
IFRC Asia Pacific region
The Ampwalk, Suite 10.02 (North Block), 218 Jalan Ampang
50450, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel: +60 3 9207 5705
Mob: +60 12 230 8451
E-mail: patrick.fuller@ifrc.org
Skype: patrickfuller
Twitter @pat_fuller

Zulaikha Mudzar 
Senior officer - Communications & knowledge sharing, Asia Pacific
IFRC Asia Pacific region
The Ampwalk, Suite 10.02 (North Block), 218 Jalan Ampang
50450, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel: +60 3 9207 5768
Mob: +60 17 303 2296
E-mailzulaikha.mudzar@ifrc.org
Skype: ika.koeck

For updates in the region, follow @IFRCAsiaPacific


East Asia

Hler Gudjonsson (China)
Regional communications delegate. 
IFRC Country Cluster Support Team, Beijing, China
Mob: +86 139 100 96892
E-mail: hler.gudjonsson@ifrc.org
Shu Liu (China)
Information Officer. 
IFRC Country Cluster Support Team, Beijing, China
Mob: +86 186 0194 0429
E-mail: shu.liu@ifrc.org 

 

South East Asia

Ly Nguyen (Viet Nam)
Communications & Reporting Officer,
IFRC Vietnam Country Office, Beijing, China
Mob:  +84 166 2900 769
Email: ly.nguyen@ifrc.org    Skype: i.am.ly
Twitter 
@iamly_ifrc
Paulus Enggal Sulaksono (Indonesia)
Community Engagement & Accountability & Communications Officer 
IFRC Country Cluster Support Team,        Indonesia & Timor Leste
Mob: +61 811 8816 443
E-mail: paulus.sulaksono@ifrc.org     Skype: Paulus Enggal
Twitter 
@paulus_enggal

 

Mary Joy Evalarosa (Philippines)
Communications Officer,
IFRC Philippines Country Office
Mob: + 63 998 960 6291
Email: maryjoy.evalarosa@ifrc.org 


 

Pacific

Corinne Ambler (Suva) 
Regional communications delegate, 
IFRC Country Cluster Support team, Pacific
Mob: : +679 998 0166
Email: corinne.ambler@ifrc.org
Skype: corinne.ambler
Twitter@corinneambler 

Navinesh Kumar (Suva) 
Communications & advocacy manager for the Pacific, 
IFRC Country Cluster Support team, Pacific
Mob+679 999 1226 
Email: Navinesh.KUMAR@ifrc.org
Skype: navin.kumar149
Twitter@NavinKumarRam


South Asia

Majda Shabbir (Pakistan)
Communications officer
IFRC, Pakistan
Mob: +92 322 537 1994
E-mailmajda.shabbir@ifrc.org
 

Europe

Linda Low
Communications manager
IFRC Europe region
Berkenye str. 13 -15, 1025 Budapest, Hungary
Tel: +36 18884507
Mob:
+36 709537704
E-mail: linda.low@ifrc.org  
Skype: linda.low
Twitter: @linda_low

 

Andreea Anca
Senior communications officer
IFRC Europe region
Berkenye str. 13 -15, 1025 Budapest, Hungary
Tel: +36 1 888 4508
Mob: +36 70 953 7709
Email andreea.anca@ifrc.org
Twitter: @AndreeaAnca4

Nichola Jones
Emergency communication delegate
IFRC Europe region
Berkenye str. 13 -15, 1025 Budapest, Hungary
Tel: +36 1 888 4500
Mob: +36 70 430 6506
E-mail: nicholalyndsay.jones@ifrc.org
Twitter: @nicjones81

Middle East North Africa

Stephen Ryan
Communication coordinator - MENA
IFRC MENA region
Platinum 776 Building, New Martakla, Street 20-2002
Hazmieh, Beirut, Lebanon
Tel: +961 5 428 438
Mob: +961 71 802 779
E-mail: stephen.ryan@ifrc.org
Skype: stiofanoriain
Twitter: @stiofanoriain

Soraya Dali-Balta
Communications officer
IFRC MENA region
Platinum 776 Building, New Martakla, Street 20-2002
Hazmieh, Beirut, Lebanon
Tel: +961 5 428 419 
Mob: +961 79 300 439
E-mail: soraya.dalibalta@ifrc.org 
Skype: soraya.dali.balta Twitter: @SorayaDaliBalta

Quick links

Geneva

Benoit Carpentier
+41 22 730 46 96
+41 79 2132413

Africa

Katherine Mueller
+251 (0) 930 03 3413
+254 (0) 731 688 613

Americas

Diana Arroyo
+507 317 3050 

Asia Pacific

Patrick Fuller
+60 12 230 8451 

Europe

Linda Low
+36 70 953 7704

MENA

Stephen Ryan
+961 71 802 779

The International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies (IFRC) is the world's largest humanitarian organization, with 190 member National Societies. As part of the International Red Cross and Red Crescent Movement, our work is guided by seven fundamental principles; humanity, impartiality, neutrality, independence, voluntary service, unity and universality. About this site & copyright