Press Contacts

Geneva

Benoit Matsha-Carpentier
Senior Media Officer
International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies
Chemin des Crêts, 17 | 1211 Petit Saconnex | Geneva | Switzerland
Tel: +41 (0)22 730 46 96
Mobile: +41 (0)79 2132413
Email: benoit.carpentier@ifrc.org 
Skype: benoistcarpentier
Twitter: @BenoistC 


Ombretta Baggio
Senior Officer – Health Communications
International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies
Chemin des Crêts, 17 | 1211 Petit Saconnex | Geneva | Switzerland
Tel: +41 (0)22 730 44 95
Mobile: +41 (0)79 7084827
Email ombretta.baggio@ifrc.org 

 

Giovanni Zambello - Social Media
Email: giovanni.zambello@ifrc.org

Andy Channelle - ifrc.org/web
Email: andy.channelle@ifrc.org

Lea Salwan - ifrc.org/media monitoring
Email: lea.salwan@ifrc.org

Reeni Amin Chua - Communications 
Email: reeni.aminchua@ifrc.org


 

IFRC zones

Africa

Katherine Mueller
Communications Manager, Africa Zone
5th Floor, Zequala Building | PO Box 18013 | Addis Ababa | Ethiopia
Tel. +251 (0)11 551 45 71/+254 (0)731 688 613 | Fax +251 (0)11 551 23 88 | Mob. +251 (0) 930 03 3413
Email katherine.mueller@ifrc.org
Skype kathy.mueller2

Moustapha Diallo
Senior communications officer, West Africa
Almadies  | Zone No 7 | Lot No 7  | PO Box 25956 | Dakar Fann | Senegal
Tel. +221 33869 3670 | Mob. +221 77450 1004
Email: moustapha.diallo@ifrc.org

Hansika Bhagani
Communications Officer, southern Africa
135 Independence Avenue
Gaborone, Botswana
Mob. +267 71 395 334
Email: hansika.bhagani@ifrc.org

Americas

Enrique Jair Guevara
Communications Officer, Americas Zone
International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies
Americas Zone Office | City of Knowledge, #221 Jacinto Palacios Cobos Ave.  Clayton | Panama City | Panama
Tel +507 317 3050 Mob +507 6670 7365 | Fax. +507 317 1985 I
E-mail: enrique.guevara@ifrc.org | Skype enriquejairguevara

Diana Arroyo
Communications Officer, Americas Zone
Federación Internacional de Sociedades de la Cruz Roja y la Media Luna Roja
Oficina de Zona para las Américas | Ave. Jacinto Palacios Cobos, #221
Ciudad del Saber, Clayton | Ciudad Panamá | Panamá
Dir. +507 317 3050 Fax. +507 317 1811 Mob. +507 6675 3300  
E-mail: diana.arroyo@ifrc.org
Skype: diana.arroyo20

Asia Pacific

Patrick Fuller
Communications manager, Asia Pacific
International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies
IFRC Asia Pacific Zone, The Ampwalk, Suite 10.02 (North Block)
218 Jalan Ampang
50450
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel. +60 3 9207 5700 Dir. +60 3 9207 5705
Mob. +60 12 230 8451 Fax. +60 3 2161 0670
E-mail: patrick.fuller@ifrc.org
Skype patrickfuller
Twitter pat_fuller

Zulaikha Mudzar
Senior Officer, Communications & Knowledge Sharing, Asia Pacific
Tel: +60 3 9207 5700,  Dir: +60 3 9207 5768
Mob: +60 17 303 2296,  Fax: +60 3 2161 0670
E-mailzulaikha.mudzar@ifrc.org
Skype: ika.koeck

 

China – Francis Markus
Communications delegate.
East Asia - Regional delegation in Beijing, China.
Mob: +86 139 100 96892
Email: francis.markus@ifrc.org

Philippines – Afrhill Rances
Reporting and information officer, Philippines
Mob: +63 927 7942141
Email: afrhill.rances@ifrc.org 

Thailand – Kate Bundra Roux
Regional Communications and Advocacy Manager
IFRC Southeast Asia Regional Delegation
Bangkok,  Thailand
Tel: +66 (0)26 618 201 Ext: 200
Mob: +66 (0)81 376 5107 
Fax: +66 (0)26 619 322
Email: katherine.roux@ifrc.org
Skype: katebundraroux1
Twitter: katherineroux

Pakistan – Sumi Martin
Humanitarian Diplomacy & Movement Coordination Delegate
IFRC, Pakistan Delegation, Islamabad  
Tel: +92 51 9250 416/7
Mob:  +92 308 555 9080Fax: +92 51 9250 418
E-mail: sumitha.martin@ifrc.org
Skype: Sumitha.Martin

Majda Shabbir
Communications Officer
Mob: +92 (0) 322 5371994
Emailmajda.shabbir@ifrc.org

Indonesia – Ahmad Husein
Communications coordinator
Mob: +628121064579
Emailahmad.husein@ifrc.org
Skype: madhusein
Twitter: madhusein

Sri Lanka – Mahieash Johnney
Communications and information manager
Mob: + 94 773 502 156
Email:mahiesh.johnney@ifrc.org

India - Maude Froberg
Communications and Advocacy Manager,
Mob: +91 813 091 8887
Email: maude.froberg@ifrc.org

Philippines - Kate Marshall
Communications Delegate
Mob: +63 998 9606287
Email: kate.marshall@ifrc.org 

Europe

Andreea Anca
Senior Communications Officer
Europe Zone
Berkenye str. 13 -15, 1025 Budapest, Hungary
Tel. +36 1 888 45 00
Direct +36 1 8884 508
Fax +36 1 336 1516
Mob. +36 709 53 77 09
Email andreea.anca@ifrc.org


Stephen Ryan
Emergency communication delegate
IFRC Europe zone
Berkenye str. 13-15, 1025 Budapest, Hungary
Tel: +36 1 888 4500
Mob: +36 70 430 6500
E-mail: stephen.ryan@ifrc.org
Twitter: @stiofanoriain

Middle East/North Africa

Raefah Makki
Senior Communications officer
International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies
MENA zone office
Platinum 776 Building, New Martakla, Street 20-2002|
Hazmieh, Beirut, Lebanon
Tel: +961 5 428438 Fax: +961 5 956 058 Mob: +961 70 258225
E-mail: raefah.makki@ifrc.org
Skype: raefah.makki

Quick links

Geneva

Benoit Carpentier
+41 22 730 46 96
+41 79 2132413

Africa

Katherine Mueller
+251 930 03 3413 

Americas

Enrique Jair Guevara
+507 667 07365 

Asia Pacific

Patrick Fuller
+60 12 230 8451 

Europe

Andreea Anca
+36 709 53 7709 

Stephen Ryan
+36 70 430 6500

MENA

Raefah Makki
+961 70 258225

The International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies (IFRC) is the world's largest humanitarian organization, with 189 member National Societies. As part of the International Red Cross and Red Crescent Movement, our work is guided by seven fundamental principles; humanity, impartiality, neutrality, independence, voluntary service, unity and universality. About this site & copyright