IFRC


Press Contacts

Geneva

Benoit Matsha-Carpentier
Team leader - public communication and outreach
Mob: +41 79 213 2413 / Tel: +41 22 730 46 96 / Skype: benoistcarpentier
E-mail: benoit.carpentier@ifrc.org  / Twitter: @BenoistC 

Reeni Amin Chua
Senior officer - public positioning and strategy
Mob: +41 79 708 6273 / Tel: +41 22 730 4637
E-mail: reeni.aminchua@ifrc.org / Twitter: @reeniac

Giovanni Zambello
Senior officer - social media
E-mail: giovanni.zambello@ifrc.org

Andy Channelle
Senior officer - web
E-mail: andy.channelle@ifrc.org

Lea Salwan -
Officer - web and media monitoring
E-mail: lea.salwan@ifrc.org

 

IFRC regions

Africa

Euloge Ishimwe
Communications manager - Africa
IFRC Africa region
Mob. +254 731 688 613
E-mail: euloge.ishimwe@ifrc.org

Victor Lacken
Emergency communication delegate - Southern Africa
Mob. +27 82 926 4478
E-mail: victor.lacken1@ifrc.org / Twitter: @vlacken 
Moustapha Diallo
Senior communications officer 
Mob. +221 774 501 004
E-mail:moustapha.diallo@ifrc.org

Nelly Muluka (Central African Republic) 
Communications delegate
Mob: +236 720 305 57
E-mail: nelly.muluka@ifrc.org

Mirabelle Enaka (Guinea)
Communications delegate
Mob: +231 770 472 409
E-mail: mirabelle.enaka@ifrc.org

Americas

Diana Medina
Communication manager - Americas
IFRC Americas region
Mob: +507 6780 5395 / Tel: +507 317 3050 / Skype medinadiana30
E-mail: diana.medina@ifrc.org 

Diana Arroyo
Communications officer
Mob. +507 6675 3300 / Skype: diana.arroyo20
E-mail: diana.arroyo@ifrc.org
 

Asia Pacific

For updates from across the Asia Pacific region, follow @IFRCAsiaPacific

Patrick Fuller
Communications manager - Asia Pacific
IFRC Asia Pacific region
Mob: +60 12 230 8451 / Tel: +60 3 9207 5705 / Skype: patrickfuller
E-mail: patrick.fuller@ifrc.org / Twitter @pat_fuller

Zulaikha Mudzar 
Senior officer - Communications & knowledge sharing, Asia Pacific
Mob: +60 17 303 2296 / Skype: ika.koeck
E-mailzulaikha.mudzar@ifrc.org 
 
Hler Gudjonsson (China)
Regional communications delegate
Mob: +86 139 100 96892
E-mail: 
hler.gudjonsson@ifrc.org / Twitter: @HlerGudjonsson 
 
Shu Liu (China)
Information Officer
Mob: +86 186 0194 0429
E-mail: 
shu.liu@ifrc.org  
 
Ly Nguyen (Viet Nam)
Communications & reporting officer
Mob:  +84 166 2900 769 / Skype: i.am.ly
Email: ly.nguyen@ifrc.org / Twitter: 
@iamly_ifrc 
 
Paulus Enggal Sulaksono (Indonesia)
Community engagement & accountability & communications Officer
Mob: +61 811 8816 443 / Skype: Paulus Enggal
E-mail: paulus.sulaksono@ifrc.org / Twitter: 
@paulus_enggal 
 
Mary Joy Evalarosa (Philippines)
Communications officer
Mob: + 63 998 960 6291
Email: maryjoy.evalarosa@ifrc.org
   
 
Navinesh Kumar (Fiji) 
Communications & advocacy manager
Mob: : +679 999 1226 / Skype: navin.kumar149
Email: navinesh.kumar@ifrc.org / Twitter@NavinKumarRam
  
 
Corinne Ambler (Fiji) 
Regional communications delegate
Mob: : +679 998 0166 / Skype: corinne.ambler
Email: corinne.ambler@ifrc.org / Twitter
@corinneambler   
 
Majda Shabbir (Pakistan)
Communications officer
Mob: +92 322 537 1994
E-mailmajda.shabbir@ifrc.org
  
 

Europe

Nichola Jones
Communication manager
IFRC Europe region
Mob: +36 70 430 6506 / Tel: +36 1 888 4538
Email: nicholalyndsay.jones@ifrc.org / Twitter: @nicjones81

Andreea Anca
Senior communications officer
Mob: +36 70 953 7709
Email andreea.anca@ifrc.org / Twitter: @AndreeaAnca4
 

Middle East North Africa

For updates from across the MENA region, follow @IFRC_MENA

Stephen Ryan
Communication coordinator - MENA
IFRC MENA region
Mob: +961 71 802 779 / Tel: +961 5 428 438 / Skype: stiofanoriain
E-mail: stephen.ryan@ifrc.org / Twitter: @stiofanoriain

Joe Cropp (Iraq)
Emergency communications delegate
Mob: +964 750 392 6137
E-mail: joe.cropp@ifrc.org / Twitter: @joecropp 
 
Penny Sims (Syria)
Communications delegate
Mob: +963 959 999 853
Mob
: +961 79 300 439
E-mail: penny.sims@ifrc.org 
/ Twitter: @pennysims 
 


Quick links

Geneva

Benoit Carpentier
+41 22 730 46 96
+41 79 2132413

Africa

Euloge Ishimwe
+254 731 688 613

Americas

Diana Arroyo
+507 317 3050

Asia Pacific

Patrick Fuller
+60 12 230 8451

Europe

Nichola Jones
+36 70 430 6506

MENA

Stephen Ryan
+961 71 802 779


The International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies (IFRC) is the world's largest humanitarian organization, with 190 member National Societies. As part of the International Red Cross and Red Crescent Movement, our work is guided by seven fundamental principles; humanity, impartiality, neutrality, independence, voluntary service, unity and universality. About this site & copyright