Press Contacts

Geneva

Benoit Matsha-Carpentier
Team leader - public communication and outreach
International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies
Chemin des Crêts 17, 1211 Petit Saconnex, Geneva, Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 730 46 96
Mob: +41 79 213 2413
E-mail: benoit.carpentier@ifrc.org 
Skype: benoistcarpentier
Twitter: @BenoistC 


Reeni Amin Chua
Senior Officer - public positioning and strategy
International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies
Chemin des Crêts 17, 1211 Petit Saconnex, Geneva, Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 730 4637
Mob: +41 79 708 6273
E-mail: reeni.aminchua@ifrc.org
Twitter: @reeniac

 

Giovanni Zambello
Senior officer - social media
E-mail: giovanni.zambello@ifrc.org

Andy Channelle
Senior officer - web
E-mail: andy.channelle@ifrc.org

Lea Salwan -
Officer - web and media monitoring
E-mail: lea.salwan@ifrc.org

 


 

IFRC regions

Africa

Katherine Mueller
Communications manager - Africa
IFRC Africa region
Woodlands Road, off Dennis Pritt Road, Nairobi, Kenya
Mob:  +254  731 688 613
Email: katherine.mueller@ifrc.org
Skype kathy.mueller2
Twitter: @IFRCAfrica

Moustapha Diallo
Senior communications officer 
Mob. +221 774 501 004
Email:moustapha.diallo@ifrc.org
  

Nelly Muluka 

Communications delegate - Central African Republic

Mob: +236 720 305 57

Email: nelly.muluka@ifrc.org

Mirabelle Enaka

Communications delegate - Guinea

Mob: +231 770 472 409

Email: mirabelle.enaka@ifrc.org



 

Americas

Diana Medina
FICR Oficina regional para Américas / America regional office
Ave. Jacinto Palacios Cobos, #221
Ciudad del Saber, Clayton, Ciudad Panamá, Panamá
Tel: +507 317 3050
Mob: +507 6780 5395  
E-mail: diana.medina@ifrc.org 
Skype medinadiana30

Diana Arroyo
Communications officer
FICR Oficina regional para Américas
Ave. Jacinto Palacios Cobos, #221
Ciudad del Saber, Clayton, Ciudad Panamá, Panamá
Tel: +507 317 3050 
Mob. +507 6675 3300  
E-mail: diana.arroyo@ifrc.org
Skype: diana.arroyo20

Asia Pacific

Patrick Fuller
Communications manager - Asia Pacific
IFRC Asia Pacific region
The Ampwalk, Suite 10.02 (North Block), 218 Jalan Ampang
50450, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel: +60 3 9207 5705
Mob: +60 12 230 8451
E-mail: patrick.fuller@ifrc.org
Skype: patrickfuller
Twitter @pat_fuller

Zulaikha Mudzar 
Senior officer - Communications & knowledge sharing, Asia Pacific
IFRC Asia Pacific region
The Ampwalk, Suite 10.02 (North Block), 218 Jalan Ampang
50450, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel: +60 3 9207 5768
Mob: +60 17 303 2296
E-mailzulaikha.mudzar@ifrc.org
Skype: ika.koeck

 

East Asia

Hler Gudjonsson (China)
Regional communications delegate. 
East Asia - Regional delegation in Beijing, China.
Mob: +86 139 100 96892
E-mail: hler.gudjonsson@ifrc.org
 

 

South East Asia

Kate Bundra Roux (Thailand)
Regional communications and advocacy manager
IFRC Southeast Asia Regional Delegation
Bangkok,  Thailand
Tel: +66 26 618 201 Ext: 200
Mob: +66 81 376 5107 
Email: katherine.roux@ifrc.org
Skype: katebundraroux1
Twitter@katherineroux
 
Ly Nguyen (Vietnam)
Communications & Reporting Officer
IFRC Viet Nam
Tel: +84 4 3942 2983 ext. 206
Mob: +84 166 2900 769
E-mail: ly.nguyen@ifrc.org
Skype: i.am.ly
Ahmad Husein (Indonesia)
Communications coordinator
Mob: +628121064579
Emailahmad.husein@ifrc.org
Skype: madhusein
Twitter: @madhusein
Kate Marshall (Philippines)
Communications delegate
Mob: +63 998 9606287
E-mail: kate.marshall@ifrc.org 
 

 

South Asia

Rosemarie North (India)
Communications and advocacy manager,
Tel: +91 11 26154021-25
Mob: 
+91 813 091 8887
E-mail: rosemarie.north@ifrc.org  
Skype: rosemarie.north
Twitter: @rosemarienorth
 
Sumi Martin (Pakistan)
Humanitarian diplomacy &
movement coordination delegate
IFRC Pakistan  
Tel: +92 51 9250 416/7
Mob:  +92 308 555 9080
E-mail: sumitha.martin@ifrc.org
Skype: Sumitha.Martin
Majda Shabbir (Pakistan)
Communications officer
IFRC, Pakistan
Mob: +92 322 537 1994
E-mailmajda.shabbir@ifrc.org

Mahieash Johnney (Sri Lanka)
Senior manager, Communications

& humanitarian diplomacy
Mob: + 94 773 502 156
Email:mahieash.johnney@ifrc.org

 

Europe

Linda Low
Communications manager
IFRC Europe region
Berkenye str. 13 -15, 1025 Budapest, Hungary
Tel: +36 18884507
Mob:
+36 709537704
E-mail: linda.low@ifrc.org  
Skype: linda.low
Twitter: @linda_low

 

Andreea Anca
Senior communications officer
IFRC Europe region
Berkenye str. 13 -15, 1025 Budapest, Hungary
Tel: +36 1 888 4508
Mob: +36 70 953 7709
Email andreea.anca@ifrc.org
Twitter: @AndreeaAnca4

Nichola Jones
Emergency communication delegate
IFRC Europe region
Berkenye str. 13 -15, 1025 Budapest, Hungary
Tel: +36 1 888 4500
Mob: +36 70 430 6506
E-mail: nicholalyndsay.jones@ifrc.org
Twitter: @nicjones81

Middle East North Africa

Stephen Ryan
Communication coordinator - MENA
IFRC MENA region
Platinum 776 Building, New Martakla, Street 20-2002
Hazmieh, Beirut, Lebanon
Tel: +961 5 428 438
Mob: +961 71 802 779
E-mail: stephen.ryan@ifrc.org
Skype: stiofanoriain
Twitter: @stiofanoriain

Soraya Dali-Balta
Communications officer
IFRC MENA region
Platinum 776 Building, New Martakla, Street 20-2002
Hazmieh, Beirut, Lebanon
Tel: +961 5 428 419 
Mob: +961 79 300 439
E-mail: soraya.dalibalta@ifrc.org 
Skype: soraya.dali.balta Twitter: @SorayaDaliBalta

Quick links

Geneva

Benoit Carpentier
+41 22 730 46 96
+41 79 2132413

Africa

Katherine Mueller
+251 (0) 930 03 3413
+254 (0) 731 688 613

Americas

Diana Arroyo
+507 317 3050 

Asia Pacific

Patrick Fuller
+60 12 230 8451 

Europe

Linda Low
+36 70 953 7704

MENA

Stephen Ryan
+961 71 802 779

The International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies (IFRC) is the world's largest humanitarian organization, with 190 member National Societies. As part of the International Red Cross and Red Crescent Movement, our work is guided by seven fundamental principles; humanity, impartiality, neutrality, independence, voluntary service, unity and universality. About this site & copyright