Press Contacts

Geneva

Benoit Matsha-Carpentier
Senior Media Officer
International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies
Chemin des Crêts, 17 | 1211 Petit Saconnex | Geneva | Switzerland
Tel: +41 (0)22 730 46 96
Mobile: +41 (0)79 2132413
Email: benoit.carpentier@ifrc.org 
Skype: benoistcarpentier
Twitter: @BenoistC 


Ombretta Baggio
Senior Officer – Health Communications
International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies
Chemin des Crêts, 17 | 1211 Petit Saconnex | Geneva | Switzerland
Tel: +41 (0)22 730 44 95
Mobile: +41 (0)79 7084827
Email ombretta.baggio@ifrc.org 

 

Giovanni Zambello - Social Media
Email: giovanni.zambello@ifrc.org

Andy Channelle - ifrc.org/web
Email: andy.channelle@ifrc.org

Lea Salwan - ifrc.org/media monitoring
Email: lea.salwan@ifrc.org

Reeni Amin Chua - Communications 
Email: reeni.aminchua@ifrc.org


 

IFRC zones

Africa

Katherine Mueller
Communications Manager, Africa Zone
5th Floor, Zequala Building | PO Box 18013 | Addis Ababa | Ethiopia
Tel. +251 (0)11 518 6074
Mob. +251 (0) 930 03 3413 | +254  (0)731 688 613
Email: katherine.mueller@ifrc.org
Skype kathy.mueller2
Twitter: @muellerforlife2 

Moustapha Diallo
Ebola Communications Delegate, Guinea
Commune de Ratoma | Quartier Nongo | Guinea Conakry
Tel:  +224 628 344 685
Mob. +224 622 121 493
Email:moustapha.diallo@ifrc.org

Kathryn Seymour
Communications Officer, southern Africa
135 Independence Avenue | Gaborone | Botswana
Mob. +267 71 395 334
Email: kathryn.seymour@ifrc.org   

Winnie Kamau
Humanitarian Diplomacy Assistant | eastern Africa
Woodlands Road | Nairobi | Kenya PO Box 41275 – 00100
Mob: +254 710 375 321
Email: communications.eastafrica@ifrc.org

Mirabelle Enaka
Communications Officer, Central Africa
Mini prix Bastos | Rue Elysée Matignon
Post Box 11507 | Yaoundé | Cameroon
Mob: +237 677 093 118
Email: mirabelle.enaka@ifrc.org   

Corinne Ambler
Ebola Regional Communications Coordinator - West Africa
13 Akosombo Street | Airport Residential Area | Accra | Ghana
Mob: +233 266 444 374
Email: corinne.ambler@ifrc.org
Skype: corinne.ambler
Twitter: @corinneambler

Lisa Pattison
Ebola Communication Delegate - Sierra Leone
6 Liverpool Street | Freetown | Sierra Leone
Mob: +232 788 057 41
Email: lisa.pattison@ifrc.org
Skype: lisa.pattison 

Anita Dullard
Ebola Communication Delegate - Liberia
107 Lynch Street, Monrovia
Mob. +231 7704 72409
Email: anita.dullard@ifrc.org
Skype: anitadullard
Twitter: @black_viv

Americas

Diana Arroyo
Communications Officer, Americas Zone
Federación Internacional de Sociedades de la Cruz Roja y la Media Luna Roja
Oficina de Zona para las Américas | Ave. Jacinto Palacios Cobos, #221
Ciudad del Saber, Clayton | Ciudad Panamá | Panamá
Dir. +507 317 3050 Fax. +507 317 1811 Mob. +507 6675 3300  
E-mail: diana.arroyo@ifrc.org
Skype: diana.arroyo20

Asia Pacific

Patrick Fuller
Communications manager, Asia Pacific
International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies
IFRC Asia Pacific Zone, The Ampwalk, Suite 10.02 (North Block)
218 Jalan Ampang
50450
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel. +60 3 9207 5700 Dir. +60 3 9207 5705
Mob. +60 12 230 8451 Fax. +60 3 2161 0670
E-mail: patrick.fuller@ifrc.org
Skype patrickfuller
Twitter pat_fuller

Zulaikha Mudzar
Senior Officer, Communications & Knowledge Sharing, Asia Pacific
Tel: +60 3 9207 5700,  Dir: +60 3 9207 5768
Mob: +60 17 303 2296,  Fax: +60 3 2161 0670
E-mailzulaikha.mudzar@ifrc.org
Skype: ika.koeck

 

China – Hler Gudjonsson
Regional communications delegate.
East Asia - Regional delegation in Beijing, China.
Mob: +86 139 100 96892
Email: hler.gudjonsson@ifrc.org

 

Thailand – Kate Bundra Roux
Regional Communications and Advocacy Manager
IFRC Southeast Asia Regional Delegation
Bangkok,  Thailand
Tel: +66 (0)26 618 201 Ext: 200
Mob: +66 (0)81 376 5107 
Fax: +66 (0)26 619 322
Email: katherine.roux@ifrc.org
Skype: katebundraroux1
Twitter: katherineroux

Vietnam – Ly Nguyen
Communications & Reporting Officer
IFRC Viet Nam Country Office
Tel: +84 4 3942 2983 ext. 206
Mob: +84 166 2900 769
Email: ly.nguyen@ifrc.org
Skype: i.am.ly

Pakistan – Sumi Martin
Humanitarian Diplomacy & Movement Coordination Delegate
IFRC, Pakistan Delegation, Islamabad  
Tel: +92 51 9250 416/7
Mob:  +92 308 555 9080Fax: +92 51 9250 418
E-mail: sumitha.martin@ifrc.org
Skype: Sumitha.Martin

Majda Shabbir
Communications Officer
Mob: +92 (0) 322 5371994
Emailmajda.shabbir@ifrc.org

Indonesia – Ahmad Husein
Communications coordinator
Mob: +628121064579
Emailahmad.husein@ifrc.org
Skype: madhusein
Twitter: madhusein

Sri Lanka – Mahieash Johnney
Senior Manager, Communications and Humanitarian Diplomacy
Mob: + 94 773 502 156
Email:mahieash.johnney@ifrc.org

India - Maude Froberg
Communications and Advocacy Manager,
Mob: +91 813 091 8887
Email: maude.froberg@ifrc.org

Philippines - Kate Marshall
Communications Delegate
Mob: +63 998 9606287
Email: kate.marshall@ifrc.org 

Europe

Andreea Anca
Senior Communications Officer
Europe Zone
Berkenye str. 13 -15, 1025 Budapest, Hungary
Tel. +36 1 888 45 00
Direct +36 1 8884 508
Fax +36 1 336 1516
Mob. +36 709 53 77 09
Email andreea.anca@ifrc.org


Stephen Ryan
Emergency communication delegate
IFRC Europe zone
Berkenye str. 13-15, 1025 Budapest, Hungary
Tel: +36 1 888 4500
Mob: +36 70 430 6500
E-mail: stephen.ryan@ifrc.org
Twitter: @stiofanoriain

Middle East/North Africa

Soraya Dali-Balta
Senior Communications officer
International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies
MENA zone office
Platinum 776 Building, New Martakla, Street 20-2002
Hazmieh, Beirut, Lebanon
Tel: +961 5 428419 Fax: +961 5 956 058 Mob: +961 79 300439
E-mail: soraya.dalibalta@ifrc.org Skype: soraya.dali.balta Twitter: @SorayaDaliBalta

Tommaso Della Longa
Syria Crisis Communications coordinator, MENA zone office
Platinum 776 Building, New Martakla, Street 20-2002
Hazmieh, Beirut, Lebanon
Dir. +961 5 428417, Fax. +961 5 956 058, Mob. +961 79 300437
E-mail: tommaso.dellalonga@ifrc.org 
Skype: tommaso.della.longa
Twitter: @TDellaLonga

Quick links

Geneva

Benoit Carpentier
+41 22 730 46 96
+41 79 2132413

Africa

Katherine Mueller
+251 (0) 930 03 3413
+254 (0) 731 688 613

Americas

Enrique Jair Guevara
+507 667 07365 

Asia Pacific

Patrick Fuller
+60 12 230 8451 

Europe

Andreea Anca
+36 709 53 7709 

Stephen Ryan
+36 70 430 6500

MENA

Raefah Makki
+961 70 258225

The International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies (IFRC) is the world's largest humanitarian organization, with 189 member National Societies. As part of the International Red Cross and Red Crescent Movement, our work is guided by seven fundamental principles; humanity, impartiality, neutrality, independence, voluntary service, unity and universality. About this site & copyright