Where we work

Selected countries

The following countries have been selected to be part of the project.

  • Benin
  • Guatemala
  • Ecuador
  • Ethiopia
  • Honduras
  • Indonesia
  • Jordan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Lebanon
  • Morocco
  • Nepal
  • Russian Federation
  • Tajikistan
  • Thailand
  • Zimbabwe

EU logo

Rights of Migrants in Action

About the project
About the website
Countries of implementation   

The International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies (IFRC) is the world's largest humanitarian organization, with 191 member National Societies. As part of the International Red Cross and Red Crescent Movement, our work is guided by seven fundamental principles; humanity, impartiality, neutrality, independence, voluntary service, unity and universality. About this site & copyright