وكيلة الأمين العام للسياسات الإدارية والإستراتيجية والخدمات المؤسسية

تعمل وكيلة الأمين العام للسياسات الإدارية والإستراتيجية والخدمات المؤسسية على توفير الرؤية والقيادة للمهام الأساسية للإتحاد الدولي لجمعيات الصليب الأحمر والهلال الأحمر. إنّها تقود عملية وضع سياسات واستراتيجيات الإدارة وتقود تنفيذها - مما يضمن أنّ شبكتنا العالمية تعمل معًا بأكبر قدر ممكن من الفعالية والكفاءة.

نيامه لوليس

  • IFRC Secretariat, 17 Chemin des Crêts, Petit-Saconnex, 1209 Geneva, Switzerland
  • P.O. Box 303 CH – 1211 Geneva 19, Switzerland

لدى نيامه لوليس خبرة تزيد عن 30 عامًا في العمل الدولي غير الربحي في القطاعين العام والخاص. قبل انضمامها إلى الإتحاد الدولي، شغلت منصب الأمين العام للصليب الأحمر النيوزيلندي (NZRC)، حيث أطلقت خطة استراتيجية جديدة حددت خريطة الطريق لمستقبل الصليب الأحمر النيوزيلندي.

بدأت نيامه، بصفتها محاسب قانوني، حياتها المهنية كمدققة حسابات في شركة Price Waterhouse Coopers (PwC) في أيرلندا. وعملت كمدققة حسابات في العديد من الشركات وفي القطاع العام، بما في ذلك مع برنامج أيرلندا للتنمية. ثم عملت لعشرات السنين في مناصب قيادية في الخدمات المالية وخدمات الشركات في Barnardos، حيث ترقت إلى منصب نائب الرئيس التنفيذي. وقبل أن تصبح أمينًا عامًا للصليب الأحمر النيوزيلندي، كانت نيامه الرئيس التنفيذي لكشافة نيوزيلندا.

أحدث التطورات

Under Secretary General for Management Policy, Strategy and Corporate Services

The Under Secretary for Management Policy, Strategy and Corporate Services provides vision and leadership to core IFRC functions. She leads the creation of management policies and strategies and spearheads their implementation—ensuring our global network works together as effectively and efficiently as possible.

Niamh Lawless

  • IFRC Secretariat, 17 Chemin des Crêts, Petit-Saconnex, 1209 Geneva, Switzerland
  • P.O. Box 303 CH – 1211 Geneva 19, Switzerland

Niamh Lawless has over 30 years’ experience in the international not-for-profit, public and private sectors. Prior to joining IFRC she served as the Secretary General of the New Zealand Red Cross (NZRC), where she launched a new Strategic Plan that outlined the roadmap for the future of the NZRC.

A Chartered Accountant by profession, Niamh began her career as an auditor at Price Waterhouse Coopers (PwC) in Ireland. She served as an auditor in various companies and in the public sector, including with Irish Aid. She then spent a dozen years in leadership roles within finance and corporate services at Barnardos, eventually rising to the position of Deputy Chief Executive. Prior to becoming Secretary General of the NZRC, Niamh was Chief Executive of Scouts New Zealand.